When I click on "Back Up" when in the first Back up screen it instead goes to a screen asking me to choose which "File to Save" But I thought this screen was where you chose where to save the PokerTracker file TO
I am trying to save my PT results to USB so I can wipe my computer clean and install all software on it again.
Please help
Thx
