Hi, I recently purchased PT3 after using the trial version a while ago. I just restarted up online poker, and had some bad play before. I was wondering if it is possible to delete ALL of my previous information for all sites? Do I just delete the SQL database or whatever? Do I need to delete all hand histories too to start fresh? I am just looking for a completely fresh start for my new run at online poker.
Thanks,
