Is it possible to purge Hands?
Yesterday following happend:
Auto Import had an error and missed some hands.
So i purged the session and manually imported it.
Then there were a lot of errors. (Think i forgot to purge players and hands from others then me maybe??)
So i purged all sessions and all players and reimported it all.
Worked fine but not for the last 2 sessions. There were duplicates.
I saw the sessions in the session view but it said "0 hands" amount won "0" but below there was a the list of the played hands with winnings and all.
I did it again (purge all, import) but without the last 2 sessions.
Situation now:
The old sessions are all fine.
I see the hands of the 2 sessions in the hands view and in the summary and in the graph.
In the session view i dont see them.
I cannot set currency for them.
If i try to import them again i get the duplicates, cause they are somewhere there.
-> I have hands without sessions in my DB.
So my question:
Is it possible to purge this certain hands?
Or at least possible to purge _all_ hands? (Purgin all sessions seems not to do this ?? )
