deleting HH rooms

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny, Moderators

deleting HH rooms

Postby lolo260 » Sat Mar 28, 2026 4:31 am

Would it be possible, when pt4 closes, for it not to destroy the original hand histories written to the hard drive by the room?
lolo260
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 8:10 pm

Re: deleting HH rooms

Postby Flag_Hippo » Sun Mar 29, 2026 5:31 am

PokerTracker 4 does not delete your hand history files as we covered before here. Your hand history files get archived to your 'Processed' folder - please refer to the following guide:

Guide: Processed Files

If you need anything else clarified just let us know.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 17062
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests