Page 1 of 1

deleting HH rooms

PostPosted: Sat Mar 28, 2026 4:31 am
by lolo260
Would it be possible, when pt4 closes, for it not to destroy the original hand histories written to the hard drive by the room?

Re: deleting HH rooms

PostPosted: Sun Mar 29, 2026 5:31 am
by Flag_Hippo
PokerTracker 4 does not delete your hand history files as we covered before here. Your hand history files get archived to your 'Processed' folder - please refer to the following guide:

Guide: Processed Files

If you need anything else clarified just let us know.