Hud Profile Fail
hi
if i delete a hud profile in the hud profile editor the stats are deletet , but in the selectionbox the profilename stay ahead.
if i delete a hud profile in the hud profile editor the stats are deletet , but in the selectionbox the profilename stay ahead.
